Italian products online, at Italian prices

Do you live abroad and miss your favorite Italian products? eCibus is an Italian online supermarket ideal for those who live in Europe and want their always favorite Italian products, conveniently at their own address and at the best price. We offer a large catalog of dry, fresh and typical products of the various Italian regions. We are committed to shipping your order throughout Europe, in the best possible time. Perishable products are currently only available for delivery to Belgium and Luxembourg. (See conditions) Shopping in Italy abroad has never been so simple, cheap, complete and quick. eCibus: Italian products, at Italian prices, throughout Europe.

accurate, fast and eco-friendly

HOME DELIVERY

Thanks to an impeccable delivery service, you can receive your order within 48/72 / 96h. Dry products are shipped throughout Europe, while in Belgium and Luxembourg we deliver perishable products guaranteeing the cold chain, thanks to our courier. Check the shipping in your area and find out the set-up times

always by your side

eCIBUS FACILITATIONS

To request a tax break when purchasing our products, you must send an e-mail to the following link, auderghem@ecibus.be, enclosing a copy of the appropriate health care certification attesting the percentage of disability . Customers over 70 years old: reduced delivery costs of € 5.95. Disabled customers: free delivery allowance in case of invalidity of at least 60%.

sure and easy shopping

ONLINE PAYMENT

Doing your shopping online has become simple and fast With eCibus you can also do your shopping online on your computer or smartphone, paying in the way you prefer (PayPal or Bank Transfer).. You'll avoid the endless queues at the cash register, wasting time looking for products in the halls of the supermarket, stress and fatigue by carrying your bags loaded with expensive and often non-ecological products at home.

Contact us

Produits italiens en ligne, aux prix italiens

Vivez-vous à l'étranger et vos produits préférés vous manquent? eCibus est un supermarché en ligne italien idéal pour ceux qui vivent en Europe et veulent leurs produits italiens toujours préférés, à leur propre adresse et au meilleur prix. Nous proposons un large catalogue de produits secs, frais et typiques des différentes régions italiennes. Nous nous engageons à expédier votre commande dans toute l'Europe, dans les meilleurs délais. Les produits périssables ne peuvent actuellement être achetés que pour être expédiés en Belgique et au Luxembourg. (Voir conditions)Faire du shopping en Italie à l'étranger n'a jamais été aussi simple, bon marché, complet et rapide.eCibus: produits italiens, aux prix italiens, dans toute l'Europe.

icon
précise, rapide et écologique

LIVRAISON A DOMICILE

Grâce à un service de livraison irréprochable, vous pouvez recevoir votre commande sous 48/72 / 96h. Les produits secs sont expédiés dans toute l'Europe, tandis qu'en Belgique et au Luxembourg nous livrons des produits périssables garantissant la chaîne du froid, grâce à notre coursier. Vérifiez l'expédition dans votre région et découvrez les délais de préparation.

toujours de ton côté

eCIBUS FACILITATIONS

Pour demander un allËgement fiscal lors de l'achat de nos produits, vous devez envoyer un e-mail au lien suivant, auderghem@ecibus.be, en joignant une copie de la certification de soins de santÈ appropriÈe, attestant le pourcentage d'invaliditÈ. Les clients de plus de 70 ans: des frais de livraison rÈduits de 5,95 Ä. Clients handicapÈs: allocation de livraison gratuite en cas d'invaliditÈ d'au moins 60%.

courses simple et rapide

PAIEMENT EN LIGNE

Avec eCibus tu peux aussi faire tes courses online sur ton ordi ou smartphone, en payant de la manière que tu préfères (PayPal ou aussi Virement Bancaire). Tu éviteras les queues interminables à la caisse, gaspillages de temps à chercher les produits dans les couloirs du supermarché, stress et fatigue en portant tes sacs chargés de produits onéreux et peu souvent écologiques à la maison.

Contactez-nous